Staff

Steve Shallhorn

Executive Director

ext. 2203

sshallhorn@laboureducation.org


Cecilia Austria

Finance Director ext. 2238

caustria@laboureducation.org


Fayzal Samji

Director of Employment & Literacy Programs ext. 2219

fsamji@laboureducation.org


Bob Chandler

Part-time Technical Support ext. 2239

bchandler@laboureducation.org


Daniel Stambolic

Case Manager ext. 2216

dstambolic@laboureducation.org


George Kapetaneas

Employment Services Staff ext. 2209

gkapetaneas@laboureducation.org


Janice Perry

Job Developer ext. 2224

jperry@laboureducation.org


Annefrances Morris

CAL Coordinator ext. 2204

amorris@laboureducation.org


Ryan Pike

CAL Instructor ext. 2222

rpike@laboureducation.org


Audrey Gardner

CAL Instructor ext. 2231

agardner@laboureducation.org


Gavin Lawrence

Project Director (TradeLinx) ext. 2212

glawrence@laboureducation.org


Pina Trimarchi

Vocational Instructor (TradeLinx) ext. 2251

ptrimarchi@laboureducation.org


Nasteeha Dirie

Client Support Worker (TradeLinx) ext. 2236

ndirie@laboureducation.org


Mustafa Abdi

Vocational Instructor (TradeLinx) 

mabdi@laboureducation.org


Wasim Erkawi

Vocational Instructor

werkawi@laboureducation.org


Karen Lior

Project Director (Working Green) 416-898-6646

Klior@laboureducation.org


Ticha Albino

Project Coordinator

talbino@laboureducation.org


Denny Medeiros

Job Developer/Canada Ontario Job Grant ext. 2215

dmedeiros@laboureducation.org