Staff

Steve Shallhorn

Executive Director

ext. 2203

sshallhorn@laboureducation.org


Cecilia Austria

Finance Director ext. 2238

caustria@laboureducation.org


Fayzal Samji

Director of Employment & Literacy Programs ext. 2219

fsamji@laboureducation.org


Bob Chandler

Part-time Technical Support ext. 2239

bchandler@laboureducation.org


Daniel Stambolic

Case Manager ext. 2216

dstambolic@laboureducation.org


George Kapetaneas

Employment Services Staff ext. 2209

gkapetaneas@laboureducation.org


Janice Perry

Job Developer ext. 2224

jperry@laboureducation.org


Annefrances Morris

CAL Coordinator ext. 2204

amorris@laboureducation.org


Ryan Pike

CAL Instructor ext. 2222

rpike@laboureducation.org


Audrey Gardner

CAL Instructor ext. 2231

agardner@laboureducation.org


Gavin Lawrence

Project Director (416) 242-4500

glawrence@laboureducation.org


Pina Trimarchi

Tradelinx Staff (416) 242-4500

ptrimarchi@laboureducation.org


Nasteeha Dirie

Tradelinx Staff (416) 242-4500

ndirie@laboureducation.org


Mustafa Abdi

Tradelinx Staff (416) 242-4500

mabdi@laboureducation.org


Hisham Mohsen

Arabic Safety Training (416) 242-4500

hmohsen@laboureducation.org


Wasim Erkawi

Arabic Safety Training (416) 242-4500

werkawi@laboureducation.org


Rick Ciccarelli

Working Green Staff ext. 2215

rciccarelli@laboureducation.org


Karen Lior

Working Green Staff

Klior@laboureducation.org